Booo to school.

I haven’t had any time to post today because I’ve been scrambling around trying to get the last minute things bought for the girls to start school on Monday.  I am never ready to send them back…I could easily have done this whole summer vacay thing for at least another month.  Is it just my imagination or were summers longer when we were kids?

Kristen is starting 8th grade this year, and Anna 5th.  It’s hard to believe.  I swear, I had two little girls just yesterday:

Flour? I'm afraid we have no idea what you're referrin' to, ma'am.

Now they wear deodorant and bras and use Nair.  What the hell, Father Time, what the hell?!?

2 responses

Whatcha' think about that?

