I know, I know.

There’s a huge bunch of bananas in my header, and that makes no sense.  If you haven’t noticed already, I’m still figuring this whole blogging thing out.  Basicly I just grabbed myself a WordPress account and started posting without putting much thought into my whole setup. 

I mean, I still don’t have any tabs or pages, I am taking all of my pictures with my cell phone…I still don’t know how to do the linky thing!  And now I have to figure out how to put a picture in my header that is actually relevent to my blog and not just a big bunch of bananas.  Either that, or start writing about bananas exclusively.  Hmm…

For my few precious readers, thanks for being ever so patient as I force my non-techy brain to work out all these more tedius aspects of blogging.  Stick around, snicker at my inadequacies with me.  Eventually I will get it all sorted out, start imbedding links like a person who knows what the hell she’s doing and maybe even subject you to some photos that aren’t grainy, washed-out and ridiculous.  Well, they’ll probably still be ridiculous but definitely less grainy and washed-out.

Whatcha' think about that?

